Doctoral researcher spokespersons

NameInstitutPhoneEmail
Matthias DückRWTH Aachen+49 (0)241 80 27175dueck@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Felix HenslingFZ Jülich+49 (0)2461 61 6302f.hensling@fz-juelich.de
Henning HollermannRWTH Aachen+49 (0)241 80 27168hollermann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Martin LewinRWTH Aachen+49 (0)241 80 20267martin.lewin@rwth-aachen.de
Anne SiemonRWTH Aachen+49 (0)241 80 27728siemon@iwe.rwth-aachen.de

Principal investigators

Phone Email
Apel, Markus,
Dr. rer. nat.
B7 2011-2015 Principal investigator Access e.V., Aachen +49 (0)241 80 98009 m.Apel@access.rwth-aachen.de
Bihlmayer, Gustav,
Dr. rer. nat.
A4 2011-2015 Principal investigator IAS-1, PGI-1, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 4677 g.bihlmayer@fz-juelich.de
Blügel, Stefan,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B8,
B1
since 2015
2011-2015
Principal investigator IAS-1, PGI-1, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 4249 s.bluegel@fz-juelich.de
Brener, Efim A.,
Dr. rer. nat.
B7 2011-2015 Principal investigator PGI-2, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 5054 e.brener@fz-juelich.de
Böttger, Ulrich,
Dr.-Ing.
B1 since 2011 Principal investigator IWE II, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27823 boettger@iwe.rwth-aachen.de
De Souza, Roger,
Priv.-Doz. Dr.
B3 since 2011 Principal investigator IPC, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 94739 desouza@pc.rwth-aachen.de
Detemple, Ralf,
Dr. rer. nat.
Ö since 2015 Principal investigator 1.Phys.Inst.IA, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27222 detemple@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dittmann, Regina,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
A2,
C2,
B3
since 2015
since 2011
2011-2015
Steering committee member PGI-7, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 4760 r.dittmann@fz-juelich.de
Dronskowski, Richard,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
A1, A5 since 2011 Principal investigator IAC, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 93642 drons@HAL9000.ac.rwth-aachen.de
Dunin-Borkowski, Rafal E.,
Prof. Dr.
B9 since 2015 Principal investigator ER-C, PGI-5, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 9297 r.dunin-borkowski@fz-juelich.de
Friese, Karen,
Dr. rer. nat.
A5 since 2015 Principal investigator JCNS-2, PGI-4, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 3826 k.friese@fz-juelich.de
Grützmacher, Detlev,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Z1 2011-2015 Principal investigator PGI-9, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 2340 d.gruetzmacher@fz-juelich.de
Hardtdegen, Hilde,
Dr. rer. nat.
C6,
C3
since 2015
2011-2015
Principal investigator PGI-9, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 2360 h.hardtdegen@fz-juelich.de
Heinke, Heidrun,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Ö since 2015 Principal investigator 1.Phys.Inst.IA, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27221 heinke@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Hermann, Raphaël,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
A5 2011-2015 Principal investigator JCNS-2, PGI-4, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 4786 r.hermann@fz-juelich.de
Hoffmann-Eifert, Susanne,
Dr.-Ing.
B3 since 2015 Principal investigator PGI-7, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461) 61 6505 su.hoffmann@fz-juelich.de
Jia, Chunlin L.,
Dr.-Ing.
Z2 since 2011 Principal investigator ER-C, PGI-5, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 2408 c.jia@fz-juelich.de
Jost, Peter,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
C6 since 2015 Principal investigator 1.Phys.Inst.IA, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27162 jost@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Jungemann, Christoph,
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
B8 since 2015 Principal investigator ITHE, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 23901 christoph.jungemann@ithe.rwth-aachen.de
Juschkin, Larissa,
Dr. rer. nat.
Z1 2011-2015 Principal investigator EUV, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 89 06313 larissa.juschkin@ilt.fraunhofer.de
Klemradt, Uwe,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
A2 since 2011 Principal investigator 2.Phys.Inst.B, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27085 klemradt@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Ležaić, Marjana,
Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B8,
A2
since 2015
2011-2015
Principal investigator IAS-1, PGI-1, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 5369 m.lezaic@fz-juelich.de
Liebmann, Marcus,
Dr. rer. nat.
A3 since 2011 Principal investigator 2.Phys.Inst.B, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27089 liebmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Martin, Manfred,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
A6 since 2011 Principal investigator IPC, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 94712 martin@rwth-aachen.de
Mayer, Joachim,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Z2, MGK since 2011Steering committee member ER-C, FZ Jülich, GFE, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 24350 mayer@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
Mazzarello, Ricardo,
Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B4 since 2011 Principal investigator Inst.f.Theor.FkPhys, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 25722 mazzarello@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Menzel, Stephan,
Dr.-Ing.
B1 since 2015 Principal investigator PGI-7, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 6074 st.menzel@fz-juelich.de
Morgenstern, Markus,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
A3 since 2011 Principal investigator 2.Phys.Inst.B, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27076 mmorgens@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Roth, Georg,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B2 2011-2015 Principal investigator Institut für Kristallographie, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 96913 roth@xtal.rwth-aachen.de
Salinga, Martin,
Dr. rer. nat.
B1, C4 since 2011 Steering committee member 1.Phys.Inst.IA, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27178 martin.salinga@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Schneider, Claus M.,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B6 since 2011 Principal investigator PGI-6, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 4428 c.m.schneider@fz-juelich.de
Simon, Ulrich,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
C1 since 2011 Steering committee member IAC, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 94644 ulrich.simon@ac.rwth-aachen.de
Szot, Kristof,
Prof. Dr.
A4 since 2011 Principal investigator PGI-7, FZ Jülich +49 (0)2461 61 6479 k.szot@fz-juelich.de
Taubner, Thomas,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B5 since 2011 Principal investigator 1.Phys.Inst.IA, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 20260 taubner@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Waser, Rainer,
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
A2
B2
since 2011
2011-2015
Steering committee member IWE II, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27812 waser@iwe.rwth-aachen.de
Wouters, Dirk J.,
Dr. ir.
B10 since 2015 Principal investigator IWE II, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27820 wouters@iwe.rwth-aachen.de
Wuttig, Matthias,
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
B10,
A1, B4, Z
since 2015
since 2011
Steering committee member 1.Phys.Inst.IA, RWTH Aachen +49 (0)241 80 27155 wuttig@physik.rwth-aachen.de
top | home